Contacts 
 

EURES e-mail: eures@ldb.lt
Working hours:
Mondays - Thursdays 8:00 - 17:00 .
Fridays 8:00 - 15:45 .
Lunch break: 12:00 - 12:45 .


EURES ADVISERS:


1. Vilnius Local Labour Exchange. Address: J.Kubiliaus str. 2 / S. Žukausko str. 22, LT-08234 Vilnius, phone: (+370 5) 2636005, fax: (+370 5) 2636005, e-mail: Gytis.Raubunas@ldb.lt

2. Kaunas Local Labour Exchange. Address: E.Ožeškienės str. 37, LT-44003 Kaunas, phone: (+370 37) 225279, fax: (+370 37) 225279, e-mail: Goda.Maciuleviciene@ldb.lt

3. Klaipėda Local Labour Exchange. Address: Naikupės str. 27A, LT-93202 Klaipėda, phone: (+370 46) 344639, fax: (+370 46) 344639, e-mail: Kristina.Martinkute@ldb.lt

4. Šiauliai Local Labour Exchange. Address: Tilžės str. 198, LT-76203 Šiauliai, phone: (+370 41) 399762, fax: (+370 41) 399762, e-mail: Renata.Steponaitiene@ldb.lt

5. Panevėžys Local Labour Exchange. Address: Savanorių a. 13, LT-35201 Panevėžys, phone: (+370 45) 460244, fax: (+370 45) 460244, e-mail:Jurgita.Trapuiliene@ldb.lt  

6. Alytus Local Labour Exchange. Address: Vilniaus str. 21, LT-62112 Alytus, phone: (+370 315) 25927, fax: (+370 315) 55554, e-mail: Agne.Zygaite@ldb.lt

7. Utena Local Labour Exchange. Address: Lauko str. 19A, LT-28203 Utena, phone: (+370 389) 63 989, fax: (+370 389) 63999, e-mail: Giedrius.Gaigalas@ldb.lt

8. Tauragė Local Labour Exchange. Address: Stoties str. 9, LT-72253 Tauragė, phone: (+370 446) 51274, fax: (+370 446) 51274, e-mail: Loreta.Zdaniauskiene@ldb.lt

9. Telšiai Local Labour Exchange. Address: Daukanto str. 64, 87104 Telšiai, phone (+370 444) 72405, fax: (+370 444) 72401, e-mail: Vaiva.Petraityte@ldb.lt

10. Marijampolė Local Labour Exchange. Address: Valaičio str. 2, LT-68176 Marijampolė, phone: (+370 343) 97857, faks.: (+370 343) 91015, e-mail: Zita.Misiuniene@ldb.lt

Please note: EURES service at the Lithuanian Labour Exchange embodies administrative functions. If you wish to receive information concerning working and living conditions abroad please contact EURES advisers at the local labour exchanges.

EURES National Coordination Office:

Lithuanian Labour Exchange (Lietuvos darbo birža). Address: Geležinio Vilko 3A, LT-03131 Vilnius, phone: (+370 5) 2137588

 

 

 


Informacija atnaujinta: 2018.10.03 13:10